10 Most Awful Kisses In Bollywood

1. Sidharth Malhotra taking a bite out of Jacqueline Fernandez’s face in A Gentleman.

I'm gonna be sick.

I’m gonna be sick.

2. Hrithik Roshan ignoring everything but Aishwarya Rai Bachchan’s lower lip in Dhoom 2.

I need to take a cold shower.

I need to take a cold shower.

3. Arunoday Singh cautiously establishing and disconnecting contact with Sunny Leone’s mouth in Jism 2.

Should I do shots of phenyl? I'm going for it.

Should I do shots of phenyl? I’m going for it.

4. Hrithik Roshan nibbling on Katrina Kaif’s mouth in Bang Bang.

YUUUUCCCCCKKKKKK!

YUUUUCCCCCKKKKKK!

5. Karisma Kapoor and Aamir Khan flattening each other’s mouths in Raja Hindustani.

Stop doing that. NOBODY DOES THAT.

Stop doing that. NOBODY DOES THAT.

newPosterfinal

6. Emraan Hashmi moisturising Jacqueline Fernandez’s chin in Murder 2.

I'm suddenly super aware of my own saliva and it's not going well.

I’m suddenly super aware of my own saliva and it’s not going well.

7. Arjun Kapoor refusing to be a team player with Alia Bhatt in 2 States.

I want to surrender my mortal body to the Ganga.

I want to surrender my mortal body to the Ganga.

8. Ranveer Singh trying to adopt Anushka Sharma’s lower lip as his own in Band Baaja Baaraat.

Hey, how about you just kiss her forehead and fucking leave.

Hey, how about you just kiss her forehead and fucking leave.

9. John Abraham attempting to take Kangana Ranaut’s lower lip home in Shootout at Wadala.

Breaking News: My day is ruined.

Breaking News: My day is ruined.

10. Adhyayan Suman sending out his tongue to inspect the air before kissing Kangana Ranaut in Raaz 2.

BRB, cutting off my tongue.

BRB, cutting off my tongue.

[Pic Source: YRF, Sony Pictures Entertainment Inc. , Balaji Motion Pictures, Dharma Productions, Vishesh Films, Tips Films, Fox Star Studios]
Source: BuzzFeed

To Write your views about it download WordBite App and start writing, And also to Read/Write more amazing content like this download WordBite App now!

Leave a comment