9 Reasons why I love you

 

1] You are the MOST BEAUTIFUL GIRL!

giphy-downsized-large (1)
Source: giphy.com

No matter how many people say Shraddha, Alia or Selena are most beautiful for them, but for me you are, you were and only you will be the most beautiful girl i have ever seen in my whole life.

2] Your Smile

giphy
Source: giphy.com

I had just heard a line called as, ‘Million Dollar Smile’ but when i saw you smiling, OMG! I realize what a million dollar smile is all about. Your smile can make any heart, slow down the beat.

3] You inspire me to be successful

giphy (1)
source: giphy.com

Yeah, there are times when I want to leave something. Leave a thing which I’m doing. But then I can’t because for you! As I think of you! I don’t want to let you down!

4] You make me happy

giphy (2)
source: giphy.com

There are millions and zillions problems in my life, but when I’m with you I forget all that, a smile is there on my face.

5] You add meaning to my life

giphy (3)
source: giphy.com

All day I’m clueless, I do find sometimes that my life is meaningless. But then you came and changed everything. You make my life meaningful.

newPosterfinal

6] You make me stronger

giphy (4)
source: giphy.com

There are times when I feel I’m weak. Or when I feel I can’t do something. But the feeling of having you around gives me strength and makes me stronger.

7] You make me look good

giphy (3)
source: giphy.com

Believe it or not! Every guy dresses sensibly after getting a girlfriend.

8] You make me more organised

giphy (8)
source: giphy.com

Yep! Managing time is one of the most difficult tasks for any guy! But for you i learnt how to manage time so that i can spend more and more time with you!

9]  I love the way you are

giphy (5)
source: giphy.com

The way you walk, the way you talk, the way you are i just love the way you are.

To Write your views about it download WordBite App and start writing, And also to Read/Write more amazing content like this download WordBite App now!

 

 

Leave a Reply

