10 Years of IPL!

The Indian Premier League (IPL) is a professional Twenty20 cricket league in India contested during April and May of every year by franchise teams representing Indian cities. The league was founded by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) in 2007. This year, it is the 10th season of IPL. So here are the 10 taglines of the IPL matches till happened..
IPL Season 1 : Tu Laga Jor

IPL Season 2 : Ek Desh! Ek Junu! Dil Se Dil Wosh Sabka Ud Jaayega

IPL Season 3 : Manoranjan Ka Baap

IPL Season 4 : Bharat Bandh

IPL Season 5 : Aisa Mouka Aur Kaha Milega


IPL Season 6 : Jumping Japang

IPL Season 7 : Come On, Bulaava Aaya Hai

Kanna, Keep Calm

IPL Season 8 : India Ka Tyohaar

IPL Season 9 : Ek India Happy Wala

IPL Season 10 : 10 Saal Aapke Naam


To read more awesome content like this or to write one yourself  then download WordBiteApp now. Whatever you  do #JustWordBite

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s